Connect with us

Health & Fitness

Five New Cases of Coronavirus (COVID-19) Confirmed in Nigeria

Federal Government Has Issued a Travel Ban on 13 Countries Over the Spread of the Coronavirus

By Ibrahim Bakare

The Minister of Health, Osagie Ehanire confirmed the cases during a press briefing on Wednesday in Abuja, the nation’s capital.

He explained that three of the victims came from the United States of America including a mother and child while two others also from the US, an American who came via the nation’s land border.

The Federal Government has issued a travel ban on 13 countries over the spread of the Coronavirus.

The countries include China, Italy, Iran, South Korea, Spain, Japan, France, Germany, United States of America, Norway, United Kingdom, Netherlands and Switzerland.

0 0 vote
Article Rating


Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
%d bloggers like this: