Connect with us


Governor Wike appoints 15 Special Advisers

By Ibrahim Bakare

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike has approved the appointment of 15 Special Advisers to the Governor.

They are:

Mr Sunny Wokekoro, Alabo George Kerley, Barr. Okiri Aribitonye, Barr. Erastus Awortu, Hon. Sylvester Mgbor, Hon. Victor D. Ekaro, Hon. Innocent Paddy Wali and Barr. George Ariolu.

Others include: Hon. Deima Iyalla, Barr. Emma Utchay, Engr Nkem Nwaribe, Hon. Harvey Azuka Ideozu, Mr Andy Nwanjoku, Mr. Austin Sor and Barr. Otonye Briggs.

ALSO READ: Court of Appeal upholds Governor Wike’s Re-election, strikes Out ADP’S Appeal

The Special Advisers will be sworn in by the Rivers State Governor on Wednesday, December 4, 2019 at the Executive Council Chambers of Government House Port Harcourt by 12noon.

0 0 vote
Article Rating
Continue Reading
Click to comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments


Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
%d bloggers like this: